2/02/2019 Council of Catholic Women nominates Dawn DeFreitas

The Council of Catholic Women nominated Dawn DeFreitas for the North District MACCW Outstanding Member of the Year, there were 7 women nominated from different Parish Council’s .

Diane Jarchow from St. Sebastian’s CCW won. But Dawn will always be a winner in our Eyes at St. Pauls.